STAFF

 

Sid Williams-Heath, Executive Director

executive@pensacolalittletheatre.com

(850) 432-2042 ext. 108

 

Kathy Holsworth, Artistic Director

artistic@pensacolalittletheatre.com

(850) 432-2042 ext. 102

 

Lynn Mitchell, Business Operations Director

operations@pensacolalittletheatre.com

(850) 432-2042 ext. 105

 

Kayla Stephenson, Technical Director

technical@pensacolalittletheatre.com

(850) 432-2042 ext. 112

 

Jay Bixler, Education Director

education@pensacolalittletheatre.com

(850) 432-2042 ext. 104

 

Michael Tona, Facilities Manager

facilities@pensacolalittletheatre.com

(850) 432-2042 ext. 101

 

Shana Solomon, Patron Services Coordinator   

boxoffice@pensacolalittletheatre.com

(850) 432-2042 ext. 100

 

Ashley Simmons, Marketing Specialist

marketing@pensacolalittletheatre.com

(850) 432-2042 ext. 103