Staff

STAFF

 

Ed Spears, Interim Executive Director

executive@pensacolalittletheatre.com

(850) 432-2042 ext. 108

 

Kathy Holsworth, Artistic Director

artistic@pensacolalittletheatre.com

(850) 432-2042 ext. 102

 

Lynn Mitchell, Operations Director

operations@pensacolalittletheatre.com

(850) 432-2042 ext. 105

 

Kayla Stephenson, Technical Director

technical@pensacolalittletheatre.com

(850) 432-2042 

 

Perry M. Jones, Education Director

education@pensacolalittletheatre.com

(850) 432-2042 ext. 104

 

Mike Tona, Facilities Manager

facilities@pensacolalittletheatre.com

(850) 432-2042 ext. 101

 

Wendy Levesque, Patron Services Specialist

boxoffice@pensacolalittletheatre.com

(850) 432-2042 ext. 100

 

Ashley Simmons, Marketing and Public Relations Specialist

marketing@pensacolalittletheatre.com

(850) 432-2042 ext. 103

 

Ashley Wiliams, Marketing and Public Relations Intern

intern@pensacolalittletheatre.com