STAFF

 

Sid Williams-Heath, Executive Director

executive@pensacolalittletheatre.com

(850) 432-2042 ext. 108

 

Kathy Holsworth, Artistic Director

artistic@pensacolalittletheatre.com

(850) 432-2042 ext. 102

 

Lynn Mitchell, Business Operations Director

operations@pensacolalittletheatre.com

(850) 432-2042 ext. 105

 

Kayla Stephenson, Technical Director

technical@pensacolalittletheatre.com

(850) 432-2042 ext. 112

 

Jay Bixler, Education Director

education@pensacolalittletheatre.com

(850) 432-2042 ext. 104

 

Shana Solomon, Patron Services Coordinator   

boxoffice@pensacolalittletheatre.com

(850) 432-2042 ext. 100

 

Molly Williams, Marketing Specialist

marketing@pensacolalittletheatre.com

(850) 432-2042 ext. 103

 

Brian Likes

Facilities@pensacolalittletheatre.com

(850) 432-2042

 

<script id="mcjs">!function(c,h,i,m,p){m=c.createElement(h),p=c.getElementsByTagName(h)[0],m.async=1,m.src=i,p.parentNode.insertBefore(m,p)}(document,"script","https://chimpstatic.com/mcjs-connected/js/users/6300e08a618619111f7819293/c8578ce5145c3fcddcf3a2ec2.js");</script>